>Home >About Us >Our Staff

Our Staff

J. Holmes-Alfred

J. Holmes-Alfred

Principal
Email: jholmesalfred@mcssda.org

R.  Aldave

R. Aldave

Vice Principal; 7th & 8th Grade Teacher
Email: raldave@mcssda.org

M. Leon

M. Leon

Preschool & Pre-K Teacher
Email: mleon@mcssda.org

S. Bechara

S. Bechara

Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
Email: sbechara@mcssda.org

M. Nicolas

M. Nicolas

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
Email: mnicolas@mcssda.org

M. Osbourne-Gentles

M. Osbourne-Gentles

5th & 6th Grade Teacher
Email: mosbournegentles@mcssda.org

Y. Jung

Y. Jung

Assistant Teacher
Email: yjung@mcssda.org

R. Vargas

R. Vargas

Assistant Teacher
Email: rvargas@mcssda.org

P. Hetnarine

P. Hetnarine

Treasurer/Administrative Assistant
Email: phetnarine@mcssda.org

Share this: