>Home >About Us >Our Staff

Our Staff

Mrs. Alfred

Mrs. Alfred

Principal
Email: jholmesalfred@mcssda.org

Mrs. Dixon

Mrs. Dixon

Teacher
Email: sdixon@mcssda.org

Mrs. Leon

Mrs. Leon

Teacher
Email: mleon@mcssda.org

Mrs.  Vargas

Mrs. Vargas

Assistant Teacher
Email: rvargas@mcssda.org

Mrs. Jung

Mrs. Jung

Assistant Teacher
Email: yjung@mcssda.org

Mr.  Aldave

Mr. Aldave

Teacher
Email: raldave@mcssda.org

Mr. White

Teacher
Email: cwhite@mcssda.org

Mrs. Ganzer

Assistant Teacher
Email: mganzer@mcssda.org

Share this: